People

null

Jane -Principal Investigator

Jane E. Stewart, PhD.

Assistant Professor
Laboratory Supervisor
jane.stewart@colostate.edu

null

Kris

Kristen L. Otto, MS.

Research Associate
kristen.otto@colostate.edu

null

Jorge

Jorge R Ibarra Caballero, PhD.

Research Associate
jorgeiba@colostate.edu

Graduate Students

null

Brad

Bradley Lalande

PhD Student
Brad.Lalande@colostate.edu

null

John

John Dobbs

MS Student
John.Dobbs@colostate.edu

null

Stephan

Stephan T. Miller

PhD Student
Stephan.Miller@colostate.edu

null

Dave

David Atkins

MS Student
david.atkins@colostate.edu

null

Jessa

Jessa P. Ata

PhD Student
jessa.ata@colostate.edu

null

Jonathan

Jonathan Bertram

PhD Student
jh.bertram@colostate.edu

Undergraduate Students

null

Hope

Hope Raymond

hope.raymond@rams.colostate.edu

null

Sean

Sean Wright

sean.a.wright2@gmail.com

null

Frank

Franklin Harris

n7harris@ram.colostate.edu

null

Emily

Emily Morrow

emrrow@rams.colostate.edu

null

Venezia

Venezia Mumford

venezia@rams.colostate.edu

null

Lillian

Lillian Leg

Lillian.Leg@rams.colostate.edu

Former Lab Members

null

Sari

Sari Mohali Castillo, PhD.

Visiting Fulbright Scholar
Professor, Andes University
Merida, Venezuela
sarirmohali@gmail.com

null

Rachael

Rachael F. Sitz, PhD.

Postdoctoral Scholar
Rachael.Sitz@colostate.edu

null

Leddy

K. A. Leddy

PhD Student
k.a.leddy@colostate.edu

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA